Meek Mill Reveals Artwork & Tracklist for Highly Anticipated Dreams Worth More Than Money Album

Please share and follow us:
Linked In
Follow by Email

Meek Mill has been home since December, and for true fans it’s been too long of a wait for a full project from the Philly native.  It’s already been three years since his debut album, Dreams and Nightmares was released, but on June 29th the wait is over for Dreams Worth More Than Money. The album features a long list of features, but noticeably missing is fellow Maybach representative Wale.  Nonetheless, sure its going to be a great project.

Check out the full track list for Dreams Worth More Than Money here:

  1. Lord Knows
  2. Classic Feat. Swizz Beats
  3. Jump Out Feat. Future
  4. All Eyes On You Feat. Chris Brown
  5. The Trillest
  6. R.I.C.O. Feat. Drake
  7. I Got The Juice
  8. Ambitionz
  9. Pullin Up Feat. The Weeknd
  10. Check
  11. Been That Feat. Rick Ross
  12. Bad For You Feat. Nicki Minaj
  13. Stand Up
  14. Cold Hearted Feat. Diddy