Entertainment NewsLifestyleNew MusicR & B singles

Mack Wilds Releases New Track “Explore”, Album Drops Next Week

Copy link

Mack Wilds Explore Track First Release Off Forthcoming Album

Being apart of Shots Fired and The Breaks isn’t the only thing Mack Wilds has been up to. In between his acting, he’s been carving out a career in R&B music. This week, he’s released a brand new single, titled “Explore,” from his forthcoming album.  Listen to Mack Wilds Explore below.

Wilds isn’t new to this game. This album will be the follow up to this 2013 project New York: A Love Story. Recently, he revealed that the album would be dropping sometime in April.

“It’s done now. We just doing the finishing touches,” Mack said on Ebro in the Morning earlier this month. The official release date for the album, titled After Hours, is April 7th, next week. It’ll feature artists like Wale, Cam Wallace and Chicago singer/rapper Tink. You can check out the official tracklist below.

After Hours Tracklist:

1.) Intro
2.) Bonnie & Clyde (feat. Wale)
3.) Obsession
4.) Senses (feat. Tink)
5.) Vibes (feat. Cam Wallace)
6.) Stolen Gold
7.) Couldthisbelove?
8.) Stingy
9.) Go Crazy
10.) Explore
11.) Choose
12.) Crash

Listen To Mack Wilds Explore Below:



Readers Also Liked:

Stokley Level[WATCH]  Stokley Reveals His “Level” Music Video

Mary J Blige Reveals Album Cover & Release Date For Strength of A Woman Album

Jill Scott Reveals Nationwide Summer Tour Plans

Copy link

Stephen Jordan

A freelance writer and blogger, as well as an aspiring screenwriter. Working in front of a computer and digesting entertainment, music and pop culture on a daily basis is all he wants to do. He's all about the #BlackLivesMatter movement, social justice and building an online community of like-minded supporters. This guy also maintains a high level of interest in philosophy, psychology and existentialism. And also Spider-Man.

Stephen Jordan has 67 posts and counting. See all posts by Stephen Jordan

Skip to content