[LISTEN] Jazmine Sullivan Releases New Project ‘Heaux Tales’

Songstress Jazmine Sullivan is back with new music, after a 6 year hiatus.  The much anticipated new project is titled, Heaux Tales, but its not officially being called an album.  The Jazmine Sullivan Heaux Tales project was released on January 8, 2020.

Jazmine unveiled her new single, “Girl Like Me” featuring H.E.R., right before the full project release.  An exciting collaboration between the R&B powerhouses.

The lead single was “Lost One” released four months ago.

The album includes skits from some famous names along with some features on songs from Ari Lennox, Anderson. Paak and the aforementioned, H.E.R.

\Prior to the release of the project, Jazmine took to social media to share that her album will come soon.

Thankful to everyone involved in the project. My dearest friends, associates and family who let me tell some of they bizness? to my fans who’ve been so patient w me… I love you!! Please know that an album is coming and it won’t take 6 years? for now vibe w this and I’ll see u when corona’s over so we can sing to each other! ❤️

Jazmine Sullivan Heaux Tales Track List

01.  Bodies
02.  Antoinette’s Tale
03.  Pick Up Your Feelings
04.  Ari’s Tale
05.  Put It Down
06.  On It featuring Ari Lennox
07.  Donna’s Tale
08.  Price Tag featuring Anderson. Paak
09.  Rashida’s Tale
10.  Lost On
11.  Precious’ Tale
12.  The Other Side
13.  Amanda’s Tale
14.  Girl Like Me featuring H.E.R.

Listen to the Jazmine Sullivan Heaux Tales project below:

Readers Might Also Like:

VedoThe People’s Champ, Vedo Is The Voice Garnering National Spotlight


Singer J.HowellWith A Heavenly Falsetto, J.Howell Won’t Be A Hidden Treasure Much Longer


Jordan HushTalented Singer Jordan Hush Stands Out with Mature Delivery and An Incredible Voice


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link