[LISTEN] Max B Drops New Music Ahead of his ‘Negro Spirituals’ Album Release

Copy link

Max B has unveiled his new single, the long awaited, “I Wonder (Coco Mango)”.  The rapper, who created the Wave that helped influence artists like French Montana and A Boogie is gearing up to release his new album this November.  “I Wonder (Coco Mango)” will be featured on the project, along with 13 other new tracks.  The Max B Negro Spirituals album will be released on November 19th.

Check out “I Wonder (Coco Mango)” below:

On the inspiration behind his new album, Max B shares, “When I made this album it was at a time when I had no plans of doing music. So I had to really dig deep for the content. My inspiration came from my incarceration. When the slaves would work on the plantation’s they would come up with these harmonies, these melodies and gospel and they would sing through their oppression.”

“‘Negro Spirituals’ is like a passion project for me, its ‘strictly dedicated to the REAL Max B fans,’ the ones that been riding with me from the beginning that been waiting for a solo project from the Don with little to no features. You’ll hear French and Giggs and I’m just doing me giving y’all them ‘Negro Spiritual’ waves, and honestly, ain’t nothing spiritual about it. Y’all gonna love this. I can tell y’all this, this is Max in ‘rare form’ and I don’t think there’s nothing out quite like this…And I say this with no ego, this could be my best work to date.” 

Back in August Max B revealed two other tracks from the project, “Revolution” and “75 In The Can”.

Max B Negro Spirituals Album Track List

  1. Over
  2. Don’t Make Me Cry featuring Raheem DeVaughn
  3. Mountains
  4. Porno Music
  5. Black Out featuring French Montana
  6. 75 In the Can
  7. If You Believe
  8. Save Me
  9. Revolution
  10. I Wonder (Coco Mango)
  11. Slow Down
  12. Can U Feel It
  13. Favorite Man
  14. Bad to the Bone featuring Giggs

Readers Might Also Like:

Kodak Black Addresses Viral Video
Kodak Black Addresses Questionable Viral Video of Him and His Mom

India Royale and Lil Durk
Lil Durk Accused of Cheating… Again, India Royale Shuts Down Rumors

Meek Mill Expensive Pain album cover[LISTEN] Meek Mill Unveils New Album, ‘Expensive Pain’

Jermaine Dupri vs Puff Daddy Verzuz PreviewPreviewing A Potential Jermaine Dupri vs Puff Daddy Verzuz, In Case It Ever Happens


Copy link