[STREAM] Bryson Tiller Releases ‘A Different Christmas’, His Lonely Holiday Album

Bryson Tiller A Different Christmas album

Fans can’t wait for new music from Bryson Tiller.  A couple weeks ago, they got the announcement they’ve been waiting for: new music was on the way.  The project wasn’t quite what fans might be expecting though, as it was a holiday themed album.  The Bryson Tiller A Different Christmas album will be released on November 19th.

Banner Solitairesocial 728 x 90

Bryson took to social media to announce the new album, and he even listed some of his inspirations for the project.  Here’s what he had to say:

Before we get into my next album, i wanted to share another special project i worked on for you guys. This one was really fun to make. Inspired by Bieber, Ariana, and by one of my loneliest holiday seasons ever.. “A Different Christmas” releases everywhere next Friday, Nov. 19th.

Bryson Tiller A Different Christmas Track List

01.  Be Mine This Christmas
02. Cold December Interlude
03. Presents featuring Kiana Lede
04. I’ll Be Home
05. Lonely Christmas featuring Justin Bieber & Poo Bear
06. Ain’t A Lonely Christmas Song featuring Tayla Parx
07. Winter Wonderland featuring Halo

Listen to the Bryson Tiller A Different Christmas album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Kid Cudi wears a wedding dressKid Cudi Wears A Wedding Dress For 2021 CFDA Awards Red Carpet
Joe Budden Comes Out As Bisexual
Joe Budden Comes Out As Bisexual… To Make A Point On Latest Podcast

Fan Accounts of the AstroWorld Festival ChaosShocking Footage & Fan Accounts of the Travis Scott AstroWorld Festival

Kodak Black Addresses Viral Video
Kodak Black Addresses Questionable Viral Video of Him and His Mom
Meet Eric Kofi Abrefa BMFMeet Lamar  | Seven Fun Facts About Eric Kofi Abrefa from Starz’s ‘BMF’ Series