[STREAM] Danger Mouse & Black Thought Drop “No Gold Teeth” Ahead Of Collaborative Album ‘Cheat Codes’

Black Thought and Danger Mouse Cheat Codes album

The RootsBlack Thought and Danger Mouse earlier revealed they were working on the collaborative Cheat Codes album and have announced its drop date.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The album will include features like A$AP Rocky and Run The Jewels on one track, Conway The Machine, Raekwon, Kid Sister, and Joey Bada$$ among others. Cheat Codes will be released on August 12 via BMG. Here is the album’s artwork

Danger Mouse and Black Thought also dropped a new video for “No Gold Teeth”. “No Gold Teeth” is the lead single in their collaborative new album cheat codes.

Cheat Codes is Danger Mouse’s first collaborative album since 2005’s DANGERDOOM, which he co-wrote with MF DOOM. The late rapper, who died in 2020, is featured on the new album in the song “Belize.” Aside from being a member of The Roots, Black Thought has released a series of Stream Of Thought solo albums since 2018.

Watch the “No Gold Teeth” music video here

Black Thought and Danger Mouse Cheat Codes album Tracklist:

  1. Sometimes
  2. Cheat Codes
  3. The Darkest Part [feat. Raekwon and Kid Sister]
  4. No Gold Teeth
  5. Because [feat. Joey Bada$$, Russ and Dylan Cartlidge]
  6. Belize [feat. MF Doom]
  7. Aquamarine [feat. Michael Kiwanuka]
  8. Identical Deaths
  9. Strangers [feat. A$AP Rocky and Run the Jewels]
  10. Close to Famous
  11. Saltwater [feat. Conway the Machine]
  12. Voilas & Lupitas

Are you excited about the ‘Cheat Codes’ album?

Readers Might Also Like:

Busta Rhymes vs Eminem Verzuz Preview
Round by Round Preview of a Potential Busta Rhymes vs Eminem Verzuz
Nelly Penis - Nelly Sex TapeNelly ‘Mistakenly’ Posts ‘Derrty’ Scenes To Instagram, Social Media Reacts

Pardi Defends Megan, Pardi Calls Out Tory Lanez
Pardi Comes to Girlfriend Megan’s Defense, Twitter Reads Him For Filth