[LISTEN] Mount Westmore Unveil ‘SNOOP CUBE 40 $HORT’ Album, First On Streaming Services

Copy link

Hip-Hop supergroup, Mount Westmore, comprised of Snoop Dogg, Ice Cube, E-40 and Too Short, have unveiled their sophomore album.  The Mount Westmore SNOOP CUBE 40 $HORT album was released on December 9th featuring 16 songs from the legends.

Solitaire Ad

Back in June, the group released an album titled, Bad MFs, which was released exclusively as an NFT.  That project was led by the single, “Big Subwoofer.”  The official track list was never shared, but the new Mount Westmore album likely features at least some duplicate tracks.  “Big Subwoofer” appears on the new album.

The West Coast legends have long been involved with each other in music and have collaborated on each other’s single’s before, but this supergroup album is the biggest collaboration amongst them.

The SNOOP CUBE 40 $HORT album was lead by the singles, “Too Big” and “Free Game.” Check out the music videos to the two songs below:

Mount Westmore SNOOP CUBE 40 $HORT album track list

01.  California
02.  Motto
03.  Big Subwoofer
04.  Too Big
05.  Activated
06.  Have A Nice Day
07.  Ghetto Gutter
08.  Free Game
09.  I Got Pull
10.  Up & Down
11.  Do My Best
12.  Lace You Up
13.  Tribal
14.  How Many
15.  On Camera
16.  Mash

Listen to the Mount Westmore SNOOP CUBE 40 $HORT album below:

Let us know what you think of the new album.

Readers Might Also Like:

Sza SOS album cover
[STREAM] SZA’s Highly Anticipated Sophomore Project, ‘S.O.S.’ Out Now
GloRilla Gifts Cardi B A Patek Philippe
Cardi B Paid $1 Million To Perform For 35 Minutes
Who Is Jill Scott Anniversary Tour
Jill Scott Announces Who is Jill Scott? Words & Sounds Vol. 1 23rd Anniversary Tour

The Best Man limited series
[FIRST LOOK] The Best Man Limited Series Coming To Peacock

Copy link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *