Album StreamsEntertainment NewsLifestyleNew Music

[STREAM] Raekwon Chefs Up Gritty Street Tales on New LP, ‘The Wild’

Copy link

Raekwon The Wild Album Highlights All The Things We Love From The Chef

Hip-Hop royalty,  Raekwon is still delivering the real rap rhymes that made the Wu Tang Clan one of the best rap crews ever.  The Raekwon The Wild album features eleven new tracks, including the singles, “This What It Comes Too”, “My Corner” featuring Lil Wayne and “Purple Brick Road” featuring G-Eazy.

Raekwon also revealed the remix for “This Is What It Comes Too” with Ghostface Killah.  The track isn’t featured on the album but it’s great to see the infamous duo back at it.

The Raekwon The Wild album is his first release since 2015’s Fly International Luxurious Art.

Raekwon The Wild Tracklist:
1.) The Wild (Intro)
2.) This Is What It Comes Too
3.) Nothing
4.) Skit (Bang Head Right)
5.) Marvin feat. Cee-Lo Green
6.) Can’t You See
7.) My Corner feat. Lil Wayne
8.) Skit (F*ck You Up Card)
9.) M & N feat. P.U.R.E.
10.) Visiting Hour feat. Andra Day
11.) Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12.) The Reign
13.) Crown Of Thorns
14.) Purple Brick Road feat. G-Eazy
15.) You Hear Me
16.) Bang Outro

Listen To The Raekwon The Wild Album Below:

Readers Also Liked:

Faith Evans Notorious B.I.G.Faith Evans Reveals Official Cover Art & Two Singles From Duet Album with Notorious B.I.G.

[STREAM]  New Album From Trey Songz, Tremaine Out Now

[LISTEN]  Kendrick Lamar Unveils New Single, “The Heart Part IV”

Copy link

Team Parle

The collective team of Parlé Magazine. Twitter: @parlemag

Team Parle has 1615 posts and counting. See all posts by Team Parle

Skip to content