Big Boi Unveils Boomiverse Album Cover & Tracklist

Big Boi Boomiverse

New Details Emerge For Big Boi’s Boomiverse Album

Big Boi continues to prep the release of his upcoming third solo album and his fourth release without Outkast playa partner Andre 3000. The new album is titled, Boomiverse and is set to be released on June 16th.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

Boomiverse is Big Boi’s first solo album since 2012. In 2015, he teamed up with duo, Phantogram to release the Big Grams joint EP.

Today, Big Boi released the cover art (above) and the tracklist for the new album.  In addition to Adam Levine who appears on the first single, the album is set to feature Snoop Dogg, Gucci Mane, Pimp C, Killer Mike, Sleepy Brown and Kurupt.


1 Da Next Day
2 Kill Jill [ft. Killer Mike and Jeezy]
3 Mic Jack [ft. Adam Levine]
4 In The South [ft. Gucci Mane and Pimp C]
5 Order of Operations
6 All Night
7 Get Wit It [ft. Snoop Dogg]
8 Overthunk
9 Chocolate
10 Made Man [ft. Killer Mike and Kurupt]
11 Freakanomics [ft. Sleepy Brown]
12 Follow Deez [ft. Curren$y and Killer Mike]

Over the weekend Big Boi revealed his new visual for “Kill Jill”.  The track features Killer Mike and Jeezy.

Previously he released the visual for “Mic Jack”, which features Adam Levine.

Pre-Order the Boomiverse album here.

Readers Also Liked:

Childish GambinoChildish Gambino Hints That He’s Retiring From Hip-Hop

TLC Unveil New Single, “It’s Sunny” & Album Tracklist For New Project

Puma Unveils Rihanna Fenty Trainer Sneaker In Four Colors