[STREAM] Birdman & Juvenile Release Joint Album, ‘Just Another Gangsta’ (J.A.G.)

What if I told you original Cash Money members Birdman and Juvenile were dropping a new joint album on Cash Money Records???  And what if I told you that album was out now!!!  The Birdman and Juvenile Just Another Gangsta album was released on March 29th.

Birdman has been working on ways to save his legacy over the last few months.  Last year, part one of the Cash Money documentary was released along with a soundtrack.  On it featured a track from Turk and another track with Birdman and Mannie Fresh, the fir st collaboration from the pair since happier times as the Big Tymers, “Designer Caskets”was released with a visual. Then, he apologized to Lil Wayne, made sure sure Weezy got his money from Universal and let him drop Tha Carter V.  Now Birdman and Juvenile are dropping this album!

Birdman and Juvenile have already released a single, “Just Another Gangsta”, the title track for the project.  A visual was released as well.

The follow-up single is titled, “Dreams” and it featuring up and coming rapper NLE Choppa.  A visual for that single was also released.


Birdman and Juvenile Just Another Gangsta Tracklist

01.  (J.A.G.) Just Another Gangsta
02.  Back Then
03.  Newly Exposed
04.  Dreams
05.  Tonight
06.  Broke
07.  Summer Breeze
08.  Filthy Money
09.  Today
10.  From The Block
11.  One Two
12.  From The Bottom

This album alone wont help cement the Cash Money legacy.  In my opinion Birdman will have to wait for B.G. to come home from prison to do a Cash Money Reunion Tour in order for the legacy to be fully cemented.  But this new Birdman and Juvenile joint album is a nice step in that direction.  It may be hard to wait for B.G. to come home though since he was sentenced to 14 years in lock up in 2012.  He’s only halfway there.

Stream the Birdman and Juvenile Just Another Gangsta album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

Celebrities React To The Nipsey Hussle MurderRappers & Celebrities React To The Nipsey Hussle Murder

Lloyd on UnSung

[FIRST LOOK] TV One’s ‘Unsung’ Kicks off New Season with Lloyd

T-Pain 1Up Album FB[STREAM] T-Pain Surprises Fans With New Album ‘1UP’

Kevin Benoit

Kevin Benoit is the editor of Parlé Magazine. He founded the magazine while in college and continues to run it today. Follow him on IG: @parlewithme Read more articles by Kevin.

Kevin Benoit has 1788 posts and counting. See all posts by Kevin Benoit


Enjoy this site? Please spread the word :)

Copy link