[LISTEN] Dom Kennedy Shares ‘From The Westside With Love Three’ Album

From The Westside With Love Three album cover

Los Angeles bred, independent artist Dom Kennedy was gearing up to release his latest album, From The Westside With Love Three. The project was released on October 15th

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The new album follows the previous projects from the set. From The Westside With Love originally dropped as a mixtape in March 2010 and later in June 2011 came From the Westside with Love II, which was the debut studio album for Dom Kennedy.

The lead single from the forthcoming From The Westside With Love Three album is “Rollin Papers”.

“The inspiration behind this song is that I grew up seeing my mom play George Clinton & Parliament, I grew up listening to Ice Cube,” says Dom Kennedy. “To me this isa continuation of that but my way, this is the first song off the album to be released because its hard and very Los Angeles, that’s how it should be!”

Kennedy has been featured on projects from several other emcees including The Game, Nipsey Hussle, Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar and more.  So although he remains an independent artist, he has quite the following. From The Westside With Love Three is high anticipated follow-up to his 2020 release Rap N Roll.

Dom Kennedy From The Westside With Love Three Track List

01.  Still Grind’n
02.  Don’t Walk Away featuring Quentin Miller
03.  On The Run
04.  Valet
05.  Good Lookin
06.  Hypnotized
07.  Never Fold Intermission
08.  Lax
09.  The Other Side
10.  Star Baby
11.  Deep Thought
12.  From The Westside With Love
13.  Rollin Papers
14.  Come Home
15.  Love You More (Outro)

Readers Might Also Like:

2021 Hip-Hop Awards Cypher Freestyles2021 Hip-Hop Awards Cypher Freestyles Ranked From Best To Worst

Jeen-yuhs Kanye West documentary netflix[FIRST LOOK] Netflix’s ‘JEEN-YUHS’ – Kanye West Documentary Details & Preview

Full Cast of Bel-Air RebootA New Prince Is Revealed – Here’s The Full Cast of the ‘Bel-Air’ Reboot

Mick Jenkins Elephant In The Room album cover[LISTEN] Mick Jenkins Reveals New Music From Upcoming ‘Elephant In The Room‘ Album