[STREAM] Brandy Reveals New Album, ‘B7’

Brandy B7 album cover

Back in May Brandy unveiled her latest single, “Baby Mama”, an ode to mothers, just in time for Mother’s Day.  The single came courtesy of the singer’s new album, B7.  The Brandy B7 album was released on July 31st.

Banner Solitairesocial 300 x 300

The aforementioned “Baby Mama” single features a verse from Chance The Rapper.  The song is produced by Hit-Boy & Brandy.  A visual for the song was also released directed by Derek Blanks, with creative director Frank Gatson.


“Baby Mama” is the follow-up to Brandy’s GRAMMY-nominated, hit single with Daniel Caesar, “Love Again,” which soared to #1 on the Urban AC chart late last year.  “Love Again” will be featured on the Brandy B7.  Her September 2019 single, “Freedom Rings” did not make the album.

Brandy b7 album tracklisting

01. Saving All My Love
02. Unconditional Oceans
03. Rather Be
04. All My Life, Pt. 1
05. Lucid Dreams
06. Borderline
07. No Tomorrow
08. Say Something
09. All My Life, Pt. 2
10. I am More
11. High Heels (Brandy & Sy’rai)
12. Baby Mama (feat. Chance the Rapper)
13. All My Life
14. Love Again (Brandy & Daniel Caesar)
15. Bye Bipolar

The Brandy B7 album is her 7th album release. This will be her first album release since 2012’s Two Eleven.

Listen to the Brandy B7 album below:

Readers Might Also Like:

R&B Soul Singers To Pay Attention ToR&B Singers You Should Be Paying Attention To

Jill Scott vs Erykah Badu BattleRound By Round Break Down of the Jill Scott vs Erykah Badu Verzuz Battle

Kehlani It Was All Good Until It Wasn’t album cover[LISTEN] Kehlani Shares New Album, ‘It Was All Good Until It Wasn’t